My Nikon – first glimpse

I recently bought a (second or third hand) Nikon D40x. My introduction to DSLR photography. It’s like falling in love – I keep uncovering parts of her.

Admiral Ye Sun-Sin

Admiral Yi Sun-Sin

King Sejong's Hangul

King Sejong’s Hangul

DSC_0275

Myeongdong Cathedral

Myeongdong Cathedral

Insadong

Insadong

DSC_0325

DSC_0328

DSC_0167

DSC_0437

DSC_0393

Street Art – Hongdae

DSC_0621-001DSC_0629DSC_0626DSC_0617DSC_0603

One thought on “My Nikon – first glimpse

  1. When we are artistic and gifted in our talents, and they are not utilized we die a little inside. Amazing expressions of art here my Cindy!!!

Leave a Reply

